Current Leadership

Raoul Plommer (SOI) is a digital rights activist from Finland.
Vice Chair
Mr. Bikram Shrestha has more than 20+ years of
Emmanuel Vitus
Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi (SOI) is Policy Analyst, Internet Governance
Policy Committee Chair
Juan is a professional in Journalism and Social Communication,
Membership Committee Chair
Caleb Ogundele (SOI) is an ICANN 60, 61 &62
Communications Committee Chair
Bolutife Adisa  is a Digital technology expert from Lagos,